The Mind Of A Quixotic Blonde

My thoughts, hopes, dreams, and brutally honest opinions.

12/13/2021

Today was an alright day. My BF stayed home so he took care of our baby for a majority of the day.

I got some cleaning done and made some food. Did not do my school work like I should have. Currently holding my baby while she’s sleeping and I’m exhausted. Probably not getting anything else done tonight.

Might try some of the soup I made before going to bed to see if it is any good. Unsure if it will be…

I have a lot of cleaning still left to do tomorrow. My first priority tomorrow will be my school work though.

I’m going on a dinner date with one of my friends Wednesday. I need to behave and not drink. Wish me luck. I’m trying to give up drinking. Hasn’t been an issue yet. But this will be the first time out since I’ve decided I don’t want to drink anymore.

Alright, goodnight.

Published by

Leave a comment